You are hereAbout Administration

About Administration


Welcome to the Central Office

Millis Public Schools Mission Statement

The Millis Public Schools Community is firmly committed to developing students as independent lifelong learners and leaders who will contribute to a changing and complex society.

Nancy Gustafson, Superintendent

508-376-7000, ngustafson@millisps.org

 

Joan Lynn, Curriculum Director

508-376-7022, jlynn@millisps.org

 

Kay Tessier, Director of Technology

508-376-7008, ktessier@millisps.org

 

Susan Donelan, Director of Special Education

508-376-7021, sdonelan@millisps.org

 

Deborah Brown, Business Manager

508-376-7000, dbrown@millisps.org

 

Dave Byrne, Director of Operations

508-376-7013, dbyrne@millisps.org

 

Chuck Grant, Dean of Students/Athletic Director

508-376-7025, cgrant@millisps.org

 

Robert Mullaney, High School Principal

508-376-7010, rmullaney@millisps.org

 

Andrew Zitoli, Middle School Principal

508-376-7014, azitoli@millisps.org

 

Jason Phelps, Elementary School Principal-Clyde F. Brown

508-376-7003, jphelps@millisps.org

 

Richard Bremilst, Director of Transportation

508-376-7000, rbremilst@millisps.org

 

Kathy Tocci, Director of Extended Day

508-376-8042, ktocci@millisps.org

 

 

Millis Public Schools- Central Office

245 Plain Street
Millis, MA 02054
P: 508-376-7000
F: 508-376-7020
 

Drupal 6 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux