School Committee

Millis Public Schools
Contact Us at: [email protected]

2023-2024 SCHOOL YEAR

Mr. Marc Conroy, Chair (current term ends 2025)
Ms. Robyn Briggs, Secretary (current term ends 2024)
Ms. Shayna Canestrari, Member (current term ends 2026)

Ms. Denise Gibbons, Member (current term ends 2026)
Mr. Sean Powers, Member (current term ends 2024)

2023-2024 School Committee Dates
All meetings are on Tuesday's and typically start at 7:30 in the Middle/High School Library
unless noted otherwise

July 18
August 14 - Town Hall Rm #229
August 16 - zoom
September 5
September 6 - Tri Board meeting Rm 229 at Town Hall
September 19

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.